我们的团队

富誊咨询拥有中国最优秀、最专业的传播咨询专家。我们拥有战略思维,丰富的媒体和金融市场人脉,以及大量的国际运作经验,帮助客户实现最好的传播效果。



李晓飞

执行合伙人

Philip Lisio是富誊咨询的执行合伙人和创始人。他在战略传播和财经公关方面拥有超过20年的经验,在跨境并购、投资者关系、危机管理和声誉问题等方面为中国和国际客户提供咨询服务。Phil曾积极参与2004年联想并购IBM个人电脑部门的项目,并携手众多中国知名企业密切合作,为其提供国际公关咨询服务。客户包括百度、京东、万达、中联重科、小米、爱奇艺、新东方、迈瑞和无锡药明康德等。

Phil于2000年在纽约市的JOELE FRANK开始其职业生涯,处理过大量的企业棘手案例,包括并购、敌意收购、代理竞争、重组、分拆、管理层继任、短期攻击和诉讼问题。他在2004年至2008年曾担任奥美公关(Ogilvy Public Relations)在北京的财经传播高级副总裁,之后加盟博然思维集团(Brunswick Group),担任北京和上海两地的合伙人。

Phil拥有耶鲁大学东亚研究硕士学位和乔治敦大学中文学士学位。他能流利地说、读汉语,并熟练掌握日语会话能力。

张岚

总监

张岚曾在弘人资本(Cathay Capital)担任投资经理,专门从事中国国内的创投市场。在此之前,她在领先的商业出版物《财新网》任记者四年,最近的职务是《财新网》视频部门副总监。加入《财新网》之前,她曾在芬兰广播公司亚洲办事处担任了两年研究员。

张岚拥有北京大学光华管理学院工商管理硕士学位,以及中国传媒大学和挪威沃尔达大学学院的本科学位。

崔鑫

总监

崔鑫拥有企业传播及政府关系背景。他曾在财经公关公司哲基杰迅任职,服务国际和中国金融服务企业,包括摩根士丹利、美国道富、美国硅谷银行、中国工商银行及中国人寿。在加入富誊咨询之前,他曾于英国驻华大使馆任高级新闻官员,推广英国政府在经济、商贸投资、科技创新、医疗以及签证方面的相关政策。崔鑫还曾在奥美公关实习,参与相关中国企业上市项目。

崔鑫拥有英国诺丁汉大学国际商务硕士学位和北京语言大学对外汉语学士学位。

孙怡

高级客户主管

孙怡于2012年开始了她在Neo @ Ogilvy的媒体策划执行生涯,并服务于IBM和Google等客户。 2018年3月加入富誊咨询之前,她曾担任联想全球产品营销经理,并在此之前担任过戴尔的政府事务经理。

孙怡在法国雷恩国际商学院获得体育休闲娱乐旅游管理硕士学位。

张丽丽

客户主管

张丽丽曾就任法国沛丰驻中国(原沛丰金融)北京办公室总监一职,沛丰中国通过与银行,企业,和政府合作项目,协助贫困地区的可持续发展。主要项目之一的Plan W,以妇女赋权为中心,为少数民族妇女提供金融及数字化教育服务,在中国以及法国得到很大关注并且获得奖项。在沛丰中国之前,张丽丽从事多项非营利机构项目管理,致力于中国偏远农村发展和教育。

张丽丽毕业于约克大学,儿童心理学发展硕士学位,精通中英两种语言。

余洲

高级客户主管

余洲曾就职于江西省教育厅国际处,担任国际项目官员。在此之前,余洲在柬埔寨王家研究院孔子学院担任中心负责人,负责中心运作与公共关系建设,因公益品牌建设受到当地政府、公益组织和孔子学院的嘉奖。余洲还曾在快手科技实习,深入参与互联网独角兽公司的全球传播项目。

余洲拥有财务管理学士学位,符号学硕士学位,并在清华大学修习全球传播。

人才招聘

我们长期寻找高品质人才加入我们的团队。通过邀请有经验的专业人士,我们将为客户提供最好的高质量服务。简历请发至:info@thefootegroup.com

Team

The Foote Group is a collaborative team made up of the most talented and committed communications experts in China. We have the strategic thinking, media and financial community contacts and international experience to get the best results for our clients.



Phil Lisio

Managing Partner

Philip Lisio is the Managing Partner and founder of The Foote Group. With over 20 years of experience in strategic communications and financial public relations, he advises Chinese and international clients on cross-border M&A, IR, crisis management and reputational issues. Phil advised Lenovo on its landmark acquisition of IBM’s PC division in 2004, and has worked closely with numerous Chinese companies on international communications mandates including Baidu, JD.com, Wanda, Zoomlion, Xiaomi, iQIYI, New Oriental, Mindray and Wuxi Pharmatech. He has also advised many international companies on critical communications in China including Apple, Knowles Electronics, CSL Behring, Christie’s, Rio Tinto, and Nasdaq.

Phil began his career at Joele Frank, Wilkinson Brimmer Katcher in New York City in 2000, where he worked on a large number of special situations including M&A, hostile takeovers, proxy battles, restructurings, spin-off, management successions, short attacks and litigation issues. He served as Senior Vice President of Financial Communications at Ogilvy Public Relations in Beijing from 2004 to 2008, before joining Brunswick Group where he was a partner in both the Beijing and Shanghai offices.

Phil received a MA degree in East Asian Studies from Yale University and a BA degree in Chinese from Georgetown University. He speaks and reads Mandarin Chinese fluently and is conversationally proficient in Japanese.

Zhang Lan

DIRECTOR

Zhang Lan previously worked at Cathay Capital as an investment manager, specializing in China’s domestic venture capital market. Prior to that, she worked for four years as a journalist at leading business publication, Caixin, most recently serving as associate director of Caixin’s video department. Before joining Caixin, Lan worked as a researcher for two years for Finnish Broadcasting Company’s Asian bureau.

Lan received an MBA degree from Guanghua School of Management, Peking University, and BA degrees from both the Communication University of China and Volda University College in Norway.

Martin Cui

DIRECTOR

Martin Cui is a communications specialist with strong background in corporate communications and government relations. Martin started his career at Citigate Dewe Rogerson, a financial PR company, serving international and Chinese financial services companies, including Morgan Stanley, State Street Corporation, Silicon Valley Bank, Industrial and Commercial Bank of China, and China Life. Before joining the Foote Group, Martin worked as Senior Communications Officer at the British Embassy Beijing, promoting UK government policies in areas of economics, business and trade, prosperity, science innovation, healthcare, and visa. Martin also had an internship experience at Ogilvy, focusing on Chinese companies IPO projects.

Martin received a Master degree of International Business from the University of Nottingham in the UK and a BA degree of Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language from Beijing Language and Culture University.

Sunny Sun

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Sunny Sun began her career as a media planning executive at Neo@Ogilvy in 2012, working with clients including IBM and Google. Before joining The Foote Group in March 2018, she was a worldwide product marketing manager at Lenovo, and served as a government affairs manager at Dell prior to that.

Sunny received a Master of Science degree in Sports Leisure and Tourism Management at ESC Rennes International School of Business, France.

Lili Miller

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Lili Miller was the former Country Director of Positive Planet China (formerly Planet Finance), a micro-finance organization focused on professional, cultural, and socially sustainable development in impoverished communities. As a Project Director at Positive Planet, Lili received multiple awards and recognitions for her work on Plan W, a project to empower minority women in rural communities through financial education, community engagement, and peer collaboration. Before working for Positive Planet, Lili held a variety of roles in non-government organizations, focusing on education and development of rural communities.

Lili earned a master’s degree in Child Psychology at York University in Toronto Canada. She is fluent in Mandarin and English.

Shawn Yu

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Shawn Yu worked at the International Department of Jiangxi Provincial Education Ministry as an international program manager. Prior to this, Shawn Yu was a program manager at Confucius Institute at Royal Academy of Cambodia, responsible for daily operation and public relations building. He received awards from local government, NGO and Confucius Institute for his projects in social initiatives. Shawn also had an internship at Global PR team of Kuaishou Technology where he was extensively engaged in international communication of unicorn company.

Shawn Yu has a bachelor degree in Financial Management, a master degree in Semiotics and has studied Global Communication at Tsinghua University.

Careers

We’re always looking for high-caliber people to join our fast growing team. By bringing together experienced, intelligent, talented and passionate individuals from a range of backgrounds, we are able to deliver the best informed and most high-quality solutions for our clients.